Diplo

maddecent

The other day I was talking to a DJ/Promoter-type person ’bout Diplo / Mad Decent  the other day, and he didn’t know who I mean’t.

So this is for you.  I’ve told ya, and I’ve played it, you got the CD, now get out there and do what you s’posed to do….enjoy and dispurse (should it hit ya bone. of course.)

Oh, and before I forget, Ghislain has done a remix of that Major Lazer tune that everybody’s tearin’ at right now.  

Them men is forward!

Article above courtesy of The Daily Swarm, nice one Todd.

Leave a Reply

